Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2020-2021

Checotah Open   -   Div V
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

140 (Not Placed) Bodie Adams NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

140 (Not Placed) Lucas Williams C Division Bell Wrestling

285 (Not Placed) Ricky Thomas C Division Bell Wrestling

126 (Not Placed) Carter Henry C Division Bell Wrestling

155 (Not Placed) Noah Hayden C Division Bell Wrestling

106 (Not Placed) Coltyn Majors NE Checotah Matcats

126 (Not Placed) Jaydon Casey NE Checotah Matcats

98 (Not Placed) Brice Goforth NE Wagoner Heat

98 (Not Placed) Tyler Fitzgerald C 73 Wrestling

119 (Not Placed) Aiden Ruiz NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

126 (Not Placed) Hudson Neafus NE Fort Gibson Tiger Wrestling

170 (Not Placed) Jace Allred NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

170 (Not Placed) Tristan Wiley NE Vian Wrestling Club

106 (Not Placed) Ronin Fitzgibbon NE Vian Wrestling Club

126 (Not Placed) James Clack NW Skiatook Bulldog Wrestling

98 (Not Placed) Daniel Prior C Noble TakeDown Club

98 (Not Placed) Sean Smith NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

285 (Not Placed) Solomon Grant III NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

92 (Not Placed) Brayden Mixay C Carl Albert Little League