Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2020-2021

Battle for the Shield Open (Bixby Open)   -   Div V
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

119 (Not Placed) James Clack NW Skiatook Bulldog Wrestling

80 (Not Placed) Hudson Beckley NE Team Tulsa

155 (Not Placed) Bryson Thomas NE Collinsville Cardinal Wrestling

126 (Not Placed) ETHAN FLEMING NE Locust Grove (Pirate Wrestling)

285 (Not Placed) Andrew Lynn NE R.A.W.

98 (Not Placed) Brice Goforth NE Wagoner Heat

119 (Not Placed) Conner Williams NE Black Fox Wrestling

155 (Not Placed) Jude Robinson NE Black Fox Wrestling

106 (Not Placed) Semaj Stanford NE Jenks Youth Wrestling

112 (Not Placed) Colt Collett NE Checotah Matcats

126 (Not Placed) Jaydon Casey NE Checotah Matcats

140 (Not Placed) Kendall Kelley NE Pryor Elementary Wrestling

106 (Not Placed) Koi Birdtail NW Mojo Grappling

119 (Not Placed) Brooklyn Maggard NW Skiatook Bulldog Wrestling

106 (Not Placed) Destiny Jones NW Skiatook Bulldog Wrestling

170 (Not Placed) Max Rupp S Broken Bow Youth Wrestling

98 (Not Placed) Merrick Wood NE Warrior Wrestling Club

170 (Not Placed) Kaleb Jobe NE Warrior Wrestling Club

106 (Not Placed) Sonny Bullett NE Warrior Wrestling Club

155 (Not Placed) Johnathon Hogner NE Tahlequah

119 (Not Placed) Tucker Watson NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

126 (Not Placed) Cash Faulkner NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

119 (Not Placed) Braxton England NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

126 (Not Placed) Hudson Neafus NE Fort Gibson Tiger Wrestling

155 (Not Placed) Riley Barnaby NE Fort Gibson Tiger Wrestling

155 (Not Placed) Tyler Coleman NE Muskogee Rougher Wrestling

106 (Not Placed) Liam Sherrill NW Sperry Elementary Wrestling Club

80 (Not Placed) Connor Pounds NW Sperry Elementary Wrestling Club

119 (Not Placed) Skyler Owens NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club