Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2020-2021

Gage Memorial Tournament Novice   -   Div IV
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

160 (Not Placed) Maddie Rutherford NE Jay Wrestling Club

76 (Not Placed) Sophie Carrothers NE Vian Wrestling Club

92 (Not Placed) Katie Buford NE Hurricane Wrestling Academy

92 (Not Placed) Donovan Wilson NE Hurricane Wrestling Academy

140 (Not Placed) Aiden Gifford NE Dark Cloud Wrestling

HWT (Not Placed) Colt Ebers NE Locust Grove (Pirate Wrestling)

160 (Not Placed) Gabe Hunt NE Locust Grove (Pirate Wrestling)

105 (Not Placed) Baylor Mora NE Black Fox Wrestling

105 (Not Placed) Zach Surowiak NE Black Fox Wrestling

67 (Not Placed) Skyler Buras NE Wagoner Heat

120 (Not Placed) Kamryn Armstrong NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

84 (Not Placed) Bryer Cross NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

130 (Not Placed) Diego Moreno NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

105 (Not Placed) Kiel Matheny NE Claremore Wrestling Club

130 (Not Placed) Aadin Taylor S Broken Bow Youth Wrestling

80 (Not Placed) JJ Barnes NE Ram Wrestling Academy

96 (Not Placed) Faith Anna Cooper NE Ram Wrestling Academy

88 (Not Placed) Tessa Inks NE Salina Wrestling Club (SWC)

100 (Not Placed) Blaze Summers NE Salina Wrestling Club (SWC)

88 (Not Placed) Christopher Burchett NE Checotah Matcats

64 (Not Placed) Jaydon Majors NE Checotah Matcats

110 (Not Placed) Benjamin Payne NE Checotah Matcats

100 (Not Placed) Memphis Tripp NE Checotah Matcats

80 (Not Placed) Austin Lutherbeck NE COWETA TIGER WRESTLING

88 (Not Placed) Ciarah York NE COWETA TIGER WRESTLING

110 (Not Placed) Dawson Glover NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

HWT (Not Placed) Riley Dixon NE Pryor Elementary Wrestling

HWT (Not Placed) jaiden burns NW Pin-King All Stars