Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2020-2021

Checotah Open   -   Div IV
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

80 (Not Placed) Champ Thompson NE Jenks Youth Wrestling

HWT (Not Placed) Victor ORourke NE Jenks Youth Wrestling

84 (Not Placed) Tymber Jones NE Checotah Matcats

88 (Not Placed) Andrew Young NW Blackwell Wrestling Club

84 (Not Placed) Parker Estep NW Blackwell Wrestling Club

110 (Not Placed) Madden Edgar NW Blackwell Wrestling Club

76 (Not Placed) Conner Chancellor NE Salina Wrestling Club (SWC)

120 (Not Placed) Brody Mills NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

110 (Not Placed) Dawson Glover NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

100 (Not Placed) Jake Pugh OS Arkansas Warthawgs

84 (Not Placed) Ethan Hotema NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

120 (Not Placed) Clark Hotema NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

130 (Not Placed) Tommy Calico NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

100 (Not Placed) Jaeden Johnson NE Fort Gibson Tiger Wrestling

76 (Not Placed) Jace Larman C Division Bell Wrestling

100 (Not Placed) Garrett Williams C Division Bell Wrestling

140 (Not Placed) Hunter Risley C Division Bell Wrestling

96 (Not Placed) Gavin Leyba C Division Bell Wrestling

105 (Not Placed) Landen Dockery C Division Bell Wrestling

92 (Not Placed) Talon Locust NE Brushy Wrestling Club

96 (Not Placed) Wesley Davies C Ironman Wrestling

80 (Not Placed) Austin Brooks S Wilburton Takedown Club

88 (Not Placed) Steven Stevie Hawkins C Noble TakeDown Club

100 (Not Placed) Benjamin Payne NE Checotah Matcats

96 (Not Placed) Javier Ortiz NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy