Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2020-2021

Checotah Open   -   Div II
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

70 (Not Placed) Jamison Hughes NE Bixby Wrestling Club

49 (Not Placed) Caiden Grizzard NE Wagoner Takedown Club

67 (Not Placed) Jacob Atha NE Tahlequah


70 (Not Placed) Kaseton Dean NE COWETA TIGER WRESTLING

55 (Not Placed) Jacob Gwin NE COWETA TIGER WRESTLING

HWT (Not Placed) Brantley Hilton NE COWETA TIGER WRESTLING


55 (Not Placed) Trenton Kilgore NE Warner Eagle Wrestling Club

83 (Not Placed) Parker Lovett NE Warner Eagle Wrestling Club

67 (Not Placed) Maximus Carter NE Bixby Wrestling Club

105 (Not Placed) Kolter Eilenberger NE Bixby Wrestling Club

83 (Not Placed) Hunter Hughes NE Bixby Wrestling Club

64 (Not Placed) Kash Walters NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

64 (Not Placed) Rayland Ontiveros NE Bixby Wrestling Club

58 (Not Placed) Ronan Winkle NE Bixby Wrestling Club

58 (Not Placed) Tracker Smith NE Salina Wrestling Club (SWC)

90 (Not Placed) Barrett Redeagle NE Salina Wrestling Club (SWC)

55 (Not Placed) Kale Elledge C Bridge Creek Youth Wrestling

61 (Not Placed) Christian Garcia NE Checotah Matcats

64 (Not Placed) Jaton Murray NE Checotah Matcats

83 (Not Placed) Jaxon Reeves NE Checotah Matcats

58 (Not Placed) Dagan Timmons NE Checotah Matcats

105 (Not Placed) Jayd Timmons NE Checotah Matcats

HWT (Not Placed) Keegan Tripp NE Checotah Matcats

46 (Not Placed) Mason Montoya NE Checotah Matcats

75 (Not Placed) Mason Perry NE McAlester Youth Wrestling

105 (Not Placed) Madison Derryberry NE Spiro Bulldogs

64 (Not Placed) Tatum Shettleworth NE Spiro Bulldogs

75 (Not Placed) Max Phipps NE Poteau Youth Wrestling Academy

75 (Not Placed) Stacey Brown NW Pin-King All Stars

58 (Not Placed) Ellis Ousley NW Pin-King All Stars

55 (Not Placed) Manuel Payne jr NW Pin-King All Stars

64 (Not Placed) Ej Turner Jr NW Pin-King All Stars

52 (Not Placed) Tristen Cross NE Brushy Wrestling Club

58 (Not Placed) Jacksen Thompson C Division Bell Wrestling

67 (Not Placed) Elijah Zentner C Division Bell Wrestling

49 (Not Placed) Ryker Byrd NE McAlester Youth Wrestling

75 (Not Placed) Jacob Meshaya NE McAlester Youth Wrestling

61 (Not Placed) Owen Koss NE R.A.W.

61 (Not Placed) Mac Boso C Ironman Wrestling

75 (Not Placed) Gage Rackley C Ironman Wrestling

43 (Not Placed) Kolton Drew NE Vian Wrestling Club

83 (Not Placed) Jace Gates NE Vian Wrestling Club

52 (Not Placed) Seth Glover NE Vian Wrestling Club

61 (Not Placed) Bronc Sumpter NE Vian Wrestling Club

55 (Not Placed) Michael Ellis OS Arkansas Warthawgs

49 (Not Placed) Jaxon Marshall OS Arkansas Warthawgs

67 (Not Placed) Ledger Dukes NE Jenks Youth Wrestling

70 (Not Placed) Blake Botone S Anadarko

61 (Not Placed) Randy Hotema NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

52 (Not Placed) Ketcher Hughes NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club