Oklahoma Wrestling Begins Here... Login
Show All Wrestlers Back to Tournament List 

Results: 2016-2017

Battle on Main Street   -   Div IV
(Note: ** indicates 6+ entries in the bracket)

140 (Not Placed) Jordan Kerby NE Bixby Wrestling Club

140 (Not Placed) Jeremy Wohrley C Norman Grappling Club

92 (Not Placed) Bradley Ballard C Native Wrestling

110 (Not Placed) Trey Daniels NE Morris Eagles Wrestling Club

160 (Not Placed) Quan Minor NW TULSA BLUE T XTREME

130 (Not Placed) Brogan Hardy S Piedmont

80 (Not Placed) Nate Hutchison NE Mcalester Wrestling

130 (Not Placed) Gunnar Spence NE Mcalester Wrestling

73 (Not Placed) Bradley Vanblaricom NE Mcalester Wrestling

HWT (Not Placed) Tieler Cummings NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

80 (Not Placed) Jason Powders NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

76 (Not Placed) Tucker Watson NW Henryetta Knights Wrestling

96 (Not Placed) Christopher Wohrley C Norman Grappling Club

130 (Not Placed) Aydin Matanane C Norman Grappling Club

HWT (Not Placed) Dawson Waller NE Sallisaw Takedown Club

92 (Not Placed) Ivan Karic-Page C Jr. Patriots

100 (Not Placed) Seoni Phipps C Jr. Patriots

100 (Not Placed) Karson Rice S Ardmore Takedown Club

130 (Not Placed) Kai Ulloa S Elgin Grapplers

92 (Not Placed) Aspen Jolly S Pauls Valley Pinners

92 (Not Placed) Kyler Alley C Noble TakeDown Club

88 (Not Placed) JJ McComas C Team Delgado

100 (Not Placed) Braden Brown S Chickasha

160 (Not Placed) Bryce Dougherty S Chickasha

140 (Not Placed) Addyson Lindsey C Norman Grappling Club

67 (Not Placed) Matthew Patton NW SKIATOOK BULLDOG WRESTLING